Staff Directory

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl Board of Directors

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl / Nashville Sports Council Staff

President and CEO

Scott Ramsey
President & CEO

Events

Jay Grider
Vice President | Events & Operations
615.743.3133
JGrider@NashvilleSports.com

Liz McCaslin
Senior Director of Events & Operations
615.743.3128
LMcCaslin@NashvilleSports.com

Carly Ramsey 
Event Manager
615.743.3105
CRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Rachel Schuchert
Event Manager
615.743-3121
RSchuchert@NashvilleSports.com

Marketing & Development 

Todd Heifner
COO | Business Development & Strategic Partnerships
615.743.3136
THeifner@NashvilleSports.com

Colin Montemarano
Development Coordinator
615.743.3171
CMontemarano@NashvilleSports.Com

Lauren Shatto
Digital Marketing Coordinator
615.743.3126
LShatto@NashvilleSports.com

Casey Kupper
Media Relations Coordinator
615.743.3124
CKupper@NashvilleSports.com

Erica Roberts
Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator
615.743.9996
ERoberts@NashvilleSports.com

Finance & Administration 

Scott McGilberry
Vice President | Finance & Administration
615.743.3127
SMcgilberry@NashvilleSports.com

Cooper Fazio
Director of Ticketing
615.743.3135
CFazio@NashvilleSports.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!