Staff Directory

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl Board of Directors

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl / Nashville Sports Council Staff

President and CEO

Scott Ramsey - President & CEO

Events

Jay Grider
COO & Senior Vice President | Events & Operations
615.743.3133
JGrider@NashvilleSports.com

Carly Ramsey
Event Manager
615.743.3105
CRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Rachel Schuchert
Event Manager
615.743.3121
RSchuchert@NashvilleSports.com

Joseph Donaldson
Events Coordinator
615.743.3128
JDonaldon@NashvilleSports.com

Marketing & Development

Colin Montemarano
Development Coordinator
615.743.3171
CMontemarano@NashvilleSports.com

Aldo Amato
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
615.743.3124
AAmato@NashvilleSports.com

Abby Jones
Communications & Digital Marketing Coordinator
615.743.3126
AJones@NashvilleSports.com

Erica Roberts
Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator
615.743.9996
ERoberts@NashvilleSports.com

Finance & Administration

Scott McGilberry
Vice President | Finance & Administration
615.743.3127
SMcgilberry@NashvilleSports.com

Cooper Fazio
Director of Ticketing
615.743.3135
CFazio@NashvilleSports.com

Ash Elkins
Office Manager
615.743.3137
AElkins@NashvilleSports.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!