Board of Directors

2014-15 Franklin American Mortgage
Music City Bowl Board of Directors

Co-Chairs, Mr. Aubrey Harwell, Neal & Harwell; Mr. Toby Wilt, TSW Investment Company
Immediate Past Chair, Mr. Brad Lampley, Adams & Reese

Mr. Greg Adkins, Tennessee Hospitality Association  
Ms. Sue Atkinson, Atkinson Public Relations
Ms. Shannon Bowles, Nashville Airport Marriott
Mr. Vic Campbell, HCA
Mr. Lew Conner, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis
Mr. Dave Cooley, Cooley Public Strategies
Mr. Dan Crockett, Franklin American Mortgage Company
Mr. Howard Gentry, Office of the Criminal County Clerk
Ms. Rebecca Paul Hargrove, Tennessee Education Lottery Corporation
Mr. Aubrey Harwell, Neal & Harwell
Mr. Chris Harwell, Tarkington & Harwell Company LLC
Mr. Bob Hensley
Mr. Kelvin Jones, The Kelvin Jones Law Group
Ms. Christine Karbowiak, Bridgestone Americas
Mr. Joe Kelley
Mr. Brad Lampley, Adams & Reese
Mr. Evans Looney, Humana, Inc., Tennessee
Mr. Don MacLachlan, Tennessee Titans
Mr. Rob McNeilly, SunTrust
Mr. Richard Pinson, Crescent Holdings
Mr. Dale Polley
Mr. Colin Reed, Ryman Hospitality Properties
Mr. Ron Samuels, Avenue Bank
Mr. Butch Spyridon, Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation
Dr. Phil Wenk, Delta Dental of Tennessee
Ms. Evette White, Sullivan Branding
Mr. Toby Wilt, TSW Investment Company

Mr. Scott Ramsey, President & CEO